## Jorma Kaukonen - Too Hot To Handle (1985)

## Jorma Kaukonen - Too Hot To Handle (1985)



- 1. Broken Highway 5:11
- 2. Too Many Years 3:59
- 3. Radical Sleep 4:13
- 4. Killing Time In The Crystal City 6:13
- 5. Ice Age 5:48
- 6. Walking Blues 3:36
- 7. Death Don't Have No Mercy 6:37
- 8. Too Hot To Handle 5:00
- Jorma Kaukonen acoustic guitar, vocals

On his first Relix album, Magic, Kaukonen was captured live reprising some of his best-known songs on acoustic guitar. On this followup acoustic release, he turns in a studio collection including some new songs and a few more remakes, among them "Death Don't Have No Mercy." The result doesn't match his solo acoustic debut, which Relix would license from RCA and reissue in 1987, but it reconfirms his guitar abilities, and new songs such as "Too Many Years" are welcome additions to his repertoire. ---William Ruhlman, allmusic.com

download (mp3 @128 kbs):

yandex mediafire ulozto hostuje solidfiles global-files

## Jorma Kaukonen - Too Hot To Handle (1985)

<u>back</u>