Written by bluesever Monday, 27 October 2014 16:55 -

WTM Blues Band – Songs From The Killin' Floor (2012)



01 – Killin' Floor [00:04:01] 02 – Get Your Lies Straight [00:03:25] 03 – Give Me Back My Wig [00:02:54] 04 – Can't Judge A Book [00:03:49] 05 – Shame, Shame [00:03:12] 06 – Gravel Road [00:04:03] 07 – Alice Mae [00:04:23] 08 – Snake Drive [00:02:35] 09 – Josephine [00:02:51] 10 – Jerome [00:03:36] W. Thorpe McKenzie- Vocals, Guitar Preston Parris- Vocals, Bass, Percussion Bernie Faulkner- Vocals, Keyboard/ Sax Johnny Smith-Drums Jimmy Dormire- Lead Guitar Tim Starnes- Lap Steel, Fiddle, Harmonica

With a sound from various influences of blues music, the WTM Blues Band is an anomaly in the blues music scene. With each album the group gravitates closer to the classic sounds that inspired them to learn their craft. What's old is new again!

The 6 piece WTM Blues Band has been traveling the country spreading their unique blend of blues, soul, and country music to audiences of all ages, including headlining the Nightfall Concert Series, Riverbend Music Festival, and performing with the Chattanooga Symphony Orchestra. The band brings a powerful sound with them everywhere they play. "The point all along was to take the music seriously and have fun doing it!" WTM Blues Band --- wtmbluesband.com

download (mp3 @320 kbs):

<u>uploaded yandex 4shared mediafire mega solidfiles zalivalka cloudmailru filecloud oboo m</u>

WTM Blues Band – Songs From The Killin' Floor (2012)

Written by bluesever Monday, 27 October 2014 16:55 -

<u>back</u>