Written by bluesever Sunday, 08 March 2015 16:47 -

The Waterboys - Cloud Of Sound (2012)



1 Winter Blows (2012 mix) 2 The Girl in the Swing 3 Siochain Iona 4 Killing My Heart (Live) 5 Barbara Allen 6 Vigilante 7 The Serpent's Head 8 The Seven Woods 9 Silent Fellowship (2012 mix) 10 Straight With the Medicine 11 The Passing of the Shee 12 Mr. Wickham Composes (live) 13 Seek the Light (Extended) 14 Vampire's Head 15 Savage Earth Heart (Live) Mike Scott (vocals, guitar, piano, drums, bouzouki) Steve Wickham (fiddle, mandolin) Marc Arciero (bass) James Hallawell (keyboards) Ralph Salmins (drums) Melvin Duffy (pedal steel, guitar)

Cloud of Sound, the exclusive 15-track album available only at Waterboys shows and the band's website is back in stock at our online store. Reason for the delay is that Mike Scott has been slow to sign copies. When pressed for an explanation, the Scottish singer said "Have you ever tried signing 5000 CDs?" and immediately wept with pain while holding his right hand in a bucket of ice. ---facebook.com

download (mp3 @320 kbs):

uploaded yandex 4shared mega mediafire solidfiles zalivalka cloudmailru oboom

back

The Waterboys - Cloud Of Sound (2012)

Written by bluesever Sunday, 08 March 2015 16:47 -