## Rufus Black - Rise Up (2017)



01. Shut Up 02. Make A Move 03. It's Your Thing 04. Still Haven't Seen You Cry 05. Can't Feel My Face 06. Get What's Mine 07. Whiskey Town 08. I Just Want To Make Love To You 09. Take Me To The River 10. Rise Up Gavin Condor - Vocals Scott McKeon - Guitar Ben Jones - Guitar Leighton Allen - Bass Russ Parker – Drums

Rufus Black Band - Bournemouth, United Kingdom, based and available for pubs and function gigs with a wide range of cover songs across a variety of genres.

download (mp3 @320 kbs):

yandex 4shared mega mediafire uloz.to cloudmailru gett

back