Fleetwood Mac - The Original Fleetwood Mac (1971)

Fleetwood Mac - The Original Fleetwood Mac (1971)



01. Drifting (Peter Green) - 3:22 02. Leaving Town Blues (Green) - 2:53 03. Watch Out (Green) - 3:22 04. A Fool No More (Green) - 4:34 05. Mean Old Fireman (Arthur Crudup) -3:44 06. Can't Afford To Do It (James A.Williamson) - 2:00 07. Fleetwood Mac (Green) - 3:48 08. Worried Dream (B.B.King) - 5:22 09. Love That Woman (Lafayette Leake) - 2:26 10. Allow Me One More Show (Jeremy Spencer) - 2:58 11. First Train Home (Green) - 4:05 12. Ramblin' Pony No.2 (Green) - 2:55 Extra tracks on re-release (2004) 13. Watch Out [Take 1 Incomplete - Previously Unreleased] 14. Something Inside Of Me 15. Something Inside Of Me [Take 2/Previously Unreleased] 16. Something Inside Of Me [Take 3/Previously Unreleased] 17. One Sunny Day 18. Without You 19. Coming Your Way [Take 6/Previously Unreleased]

- Peter Green vocals, guitar, harmonica
- Jeremy Spencer vocals, slide guitar
- John McVie bass
- Mick Fleetwood drums
- +
- Bob Brunning bass (12)

The Original Fleetwood Mac is a compilation album by blues-rock band Fleetwood Mac, first released in 1971. It consists of various outtakes recorded by the first incarnation of the band in 1967-68. The album was re-released in 2004 with four extra tracks.

download (mp3 @320 kbs):

yandex mediafire ulozto gett solidfiles bayfiles

Fleetwood Mac - The Original Fleetwood Mac (1971)

<u>back</u>