Sarah Brightman - Amalfi. Sarah Brightman Love Songs (2009)



01. Time To Say Goodbye (Solo Version) [04:08]

02.La Wally [04:03]

03.II Mio Cuore Va [04:29]

04.0 Mio Babbino Caro [02:22]

05. Anytime, Anywhere [03:21]

06.Attesa [04:29]

07.Lascia Ch'io Pianga [03:31]

08.Nella Fantasia [03:39]

09.La Luna [05:00]

10.Solo Con Te [03:06]

11.Ave Maria (Shubert) [03:01]

12.Until The End Of Time [04:34]

13.Storia D'amore [04:05]

14.Jesu, Joy Of Man's Desiring [03:59]

15.La Califfa [02:41]

16.Serenade [01:16]

17. How Fair This Place [02:11]

18.Amazing Grace [03:09]

19.Nessun Dorma [03:07]

This is a Japanese release to coincide with Brightman's movie release of Amalfi in which she features. The album does not contain any exclusive tracks, but it is the most up to date compilation album that includes tracks from Symphony. Its other claim to goodness is that the album sleeve features all new photographs.

Sarah Brightman - Amalfi. Sarah Brightman Love Songs (2009)

Written by bluesever Sunday, 14 March 2010 22:36 - Last Updated Wednesday, 23 April 2014 11:35

download:uploadedyandex4sharedmediafiresolidfilesmegazalivalkafilecloudioanonfilesoboom

back