Written by bluelover Monday, 06 February 2012 19:42 - Last Updated Wednesday, 19 August 2015 13:52

El Gran Silencio - Comunicación Underground (2006)



1. FLOW CONECTION. 2. ONCE AGAIN. 3. A PASO DEL NORTE. play 4. DON'T GIVE UP 5. TONTA CANCION # 18. (HASTA CAER.) 6. M.C. 7. ALMA DE B-BOY. 8. AVANZANDO. 9. FRASES DE COYOTE. 10. DUB. 11. 3 MOTIVOS. play

12, GOOD VIBRATIONS 13. CUMBIA PLANETA. 14. DEMASIADOS DIAS. 15. VUELA. 16. SE VA.

Musicians: Cano Hernández (vocals, guitar) Tony Hernández (vocals, guitar) Isaac "Campa" Valdéz (accordion) Julian "Moco" Villarreal (bass guitar) Ezequiel Alvarado (drums)

Mexican Latin rock band El Gran Silencio started playing in the early '90s under the name of Zona de Silencio, formed by friends from a local high school, led by singer Cano Hernández. The band recorded its first demo called El Calor del Fuego, followed by 1993's Reino de las Sombras. They made their live debut in July that same year after guitarist Tony Hernández joined in. In 1994, musician Julian Villarreal became the band's bassist. A year later, El Gran Silencio came in first place at Monterey's Rock Contest with a song called "Payasos." After drummer Ezequiel Alvarado joined the act, an EP called Dofos was issued. In 1997, the group signed up to EMI and moved to New York in November to make their first record. Libres y Locos, produced by Andrés Levin, was released in July of 1998. Chuntaros Radio Poder followed three years later. --- Drago Bonacich, allmusic.com

download (mp3 @128 kbs):

<u>uploaded yandex 4shared mega mediafire zalivalka cloudmailru oboom uplea</u>

El Gran Silencio - Comunicación Underground (2006)

Written by bluelover Monday, 06 February 2012 19:42 - Last Updated Wednesday, 19 August 2015 13:52

<u>back</u>