## Die! - Still (2009)



- 01. Schoner Schein (3:36)
- 02. Daumenlutscher (3:21)
- 03. Lug Mich An (4:10)
- 04. Herzlos (4:31)
- 05. Durch Den Wind (3:12)
- 06. Prugelknabe (2:50)
- 07. Dam Dam (3:06)
- 08. Jeder Mit Jedem (4:12)
- 09. Tiefer Schmerz (3:41)
- 10. Still (3:59)
- 11. Teufelswerk (4:13)
- 12. Kadavergehorsam (3:43)
- 13. Alles In Einen Topf (4:15)
- 14. Mein Letzter Wille (5:02)
- 15. Teufelskreis (Hidden Track) (3:00)

DIE! is an Industrial metal band formed in Germany in 1995. Their sound can also be categorized as Neue deutsche haerte. The original singer Oliver Jung left the band in 2006 after releasing their third album [album artist=]Stigmata. The next vocalist was Mathias 'Jablonski' Elsholz, formerly known from Megaherz and Twelve After Elf. Their fourth full-length album [album artist=]Still was well-received in 2009. New songs for the next album were recorded in 2011.

download (mp3 @320 kbs):

## Die! - Still (2009)

Written by bluesever Tuesday, 22 December 2009 11:34 - Last Updated Tuesday, 23 January 2018 09:10

yandex mediafire uloz.to cloudmailru gett

**back**