## Judas Priest - Moscow Rising 2005

## Judas Priest - Moscow Rising 2005



Disc 1 1. The Hellion 2. Electric Eye 3. Metal Gods 04. Riding On The Wind 05. A Touch Of Evil 06. Judas Rising 07. Revolution 08. Breaking The Law 09. I'm A Rocker 10. Diamonds And Rust 11. The Green Manalishi 12. Beyound The Realms Of Death 13. Turbo Lover Disc 2 01 - Hellrider 02 - Victim Of Changes 03 - Painkiller 04 - Hell Bent For Leather 05 - Living After Midnight 06 - Halford's Vocal Solo 07 - You've Got Another Thing Comin' Rob Halford – vocals Glenn Tipton – guitar K.K. Downing – guitar Ian Hill – bass Scott Travis – drums

Priest are in top form, even after over 30 years together. The concert has the band tearing though several classic songs, and only a few not-so-good sections of the performance. Production wise, the vocals are loud and up front, and the guitars and crisp and tight. Ian Hill's bass is a steady pulse (a good subwoofer is recommended), and the drums are clear.

download (mp3 @320 kbs):

yandex mediafire cloudmailru

back