Limp Bizkit - Smelly Beaver (2010)



- 02. Right Now, Let's Go!
- 03. Sniffing
- 04. Deserve More
- 05. A True Friend
- 06. I'm Alrite play
- 07. Your Bluff play
- 08. My Memory
- 09. Fire It Up!
- 10. Shut It Up!
- 11. Dive Right In Me
- 12. Beautiful Boy
- 13. I've Got No Clue
- 14. Get Fucked Up!
- 15. Actin Dumb (bonus track)
- 16. Outrover

Personnel:

- * Fred Durst vocals
- * Wes Borland guitar
- * Sam Rivers bass
- * John Otto drums
- * DJ Lethal sample, keyboards, turntables

Limp Bizkit were one of the most divisive bands of the late 1990s and early 21st century. A hugely popular group that demonstrated the commercial viability of rap-rock, Limp Bizkit were criticized for their occasionally sexist material and belligerent, cocky attitude, but none of those complaints bothered fans of Significant Other and Chocolate Starfish and the Hot Dog Flavored Water. Limp Bizkit failed to maintain their commercial momentum once rap-rock fell out of favor,

Limp Bizkit - Smelly Beaver (2010)

Written by bluesever Wednesday, 08 December 2010 09:46 - Last Updated Monday, 18 June 2018 21:36

but a reunion of the band's original lineup in 2009 suggested an attempt to recapture the glories of old.

download (mp3 @320 kbs):

yandex mediafire uloz.to cloud.mail.ru gett

back