Metallica - Rock In Rio (2011)



1. Creeping Death --- 00:00:16 2. For Whom the Bell Tolls --- 00:06:27 3. Fuel --- 00:11:04 4. Ride the Lightning --- 00:15:29 5. Solo Kirk #1 --- 00:21:53 6. Fade to Black --- 00:23:19 7. Cyanide --- 00:31:58 8. All Nightmare Long --- 00:38:14 9. Sad But True --- 00:46:15 10. Welcome Home (Sanitarium) --- 00:53:12 11. Orion --- 00:59:43 12. One --- 01:07:58 13. Master of Puppets --- 01:15:55 14. Blackened --- 01:24:04 15. Solo Kirk #2 --- 01:30:39 16. Nothing Else Matters --- 01:32:40 17. Enter Sandman --- 01:38:30 18. Am I Evil? --- 01:45:57 19. Whiplash --- 01:50:19 20. Seek & Destroy --- 01:54:57 James Hetfield - Vocals and rhythm Guitar Lars Ulrich - Drums and percussion Kirk Hammett - Lead Guitar Robert Trujillo - Bass Recorded Live at Rock in Rio Festival, Rio de Janeiro, Brazil, 25/09/2011

Rock in Rio, an event originating in Brazil, is a recurring music festival located in Rio de Janeiro, Lisbon and Madrid. In 2015, Las Vegas will be the fourth location. Rock in Rio is one of the largest music festivals in the world, with 1.5 million people attending the first event, 700,000 attending the second and fourth, about 1.2 million attending the third, and about 350,000 people attending each of the 3 Lisbon events.

download (mp3 @320 kbs):

yandex mega mediafire cloudmailru

Metallica - Rock In Rio (2011)

Written by bluesever Saturday, 25 April 2015 15:54 - Last Updated Tuesday, 31 July 2018 18:33

back