## SuperHeavy – SuperHeavy [Deluxe Edition] (2011)



01 – Superheavy 02 – Unbelievable 03 – Miracle Worker [Damian Jr Gong Marley Main Mix - Radio Edit] 04 – Energy 05 – Satyameva Jayathe 06 – One Day One Night 07 – Never Gonna Change 08 – Beautiful People 09 – Rock Me Gently <u>play</u> 10 – I Can't Take It No More 11 – I Don't Mind 12 – World Keeps Turning 13 – Mahiya 14 – Warring People 15 – Common Ground 16 – Hey Captain

play

Bonus Track: 17 – Miracle Worker

Mick Jagger (vocals, guitar and harmonica), Dave Stewart (guitar), Joss Stone (vocals), Damian Marley (vocals) A.R. Rahman (vocals plus a variety of keyboards).

SuperHeavy is the debut album by the rock supergroup SuperHeavy. The album was recorded at Jim Henson Studios in Los Angeles and it was released in September 2011 by A&M Records.

"SuperHeavy" began the works of the album in 2009. In early 2009, A. R. Rahman, Mick Jagger, Dave Stewart, Joss Stone and Damian Marley experimented at a studio in Los Angeles, trying to "write songs which had meaning". They had a couple of more sessions after that trying to perfect every song that was written. Jagger stated in an interview that they had entered with just ideas, a few guitar riffs and a few snippets of lyrics... which isn't his usual style of working, but music evolved quickly." The band recorded twenty-nine songs in ten days. Some of the songs recorded were even an hour long. In total, there was more than thirty-five hours of music recorded, from which Stewart and his engineer found the highlights that would work as the roots of songs. However, the CD release will only include twelve songs.

download (mp3 @VBR kbs):

## SuperHeavy – SuperHeavy [Deluxe Edition] (2011)

Written by bluesever Thursday, 29 September 2011 18:15 - Last Updated Saturday, 26 January 2019 20:37

yandex download mediafire ulozto gett bayfiles

back