Billy Squier - Icon (2013)

Billy Squier - Icon (2013)



01 – Lonely Is The Night 02 – Emotions In Motion 03 – The Stroke 04 – Don't Say You Love Me 05 – Learn How To Live 06 – Rock Me Tonite 07 – Everybody Wants You 08 – My Kinda Lover 09 – She Goes Down 10 – In The Dark 11 – All Night Long

All of Billy Squier's big hits -- "The Stroke," "Lonely Is the Night," "My Kinda Lover," "Don't Say You Love Me," "Rock Me Tonite," "Emotions in Motion" -- are featured on this 11-track budget-line comp. Hardcore fans may notice a few smaller hits and deep cuts missing, but this should satisfy most listeners and fans as it delivers a lot of bang for not much buck. --- Stephen Thomas Erlewine, Rovi

download (mp3 @ kbs):

mega <u>4shared</u> <u>uloz.to</u> <u>yandex</u> <u>mediafire</u> <u>cloudmail.ru</u> <u>ge.tt</u>

<u>back</u>