Jupiter Falls - Revolution (2015)



01. Awake 02. Chasing The Dragon 03. To The Point 04. Forgiven 05. Story Of A Liar 06. When The Time Is Right 07. World War Three 08. End Of The World 09. Bitter 10. Someday 11. Lei é Quella 12. Where Are You Now James Hart – vocals Deano Silk - lead guitar Zachari Daniels – guitar Dan Clark – bass Lewie Lewington – drums

Jupiter Falls are a 5-piece hard rock band from Leeds, England. Formed in July 2013. nitial steps were taken when James contacted Deano via youtube after seeing his Youtube covers channel. Song ideas were thrown back and forth, and the decision was made to take the project to the next level and for a full band to be formed. Lewington was bought into the equation, with the later addition of Daniels, and Jupiter Falls was born.

The chemistry of this great musical bond is the "Revolution" Album, which has been recorded by the band and Produced by the Legendary Producer Roy Z who needs no introduction. Roy Z is a master of his work, having worked with bands such as Judas Priest, Yngwie Malmsteen, Bruce Dickinson, Rob Halford to name just a few.

With shows completed throughout france and all corners of the united kingdom, Jupiter falls' journey is well under way and big things are in the pipeline for these guys who love nothing more than the band they're in. Remember to check back here, on facebook or twitter for regular updates! --- jupiterfall1.wix.com

download (mp3 @320 kbs):

Jupiter Falls - Revolution (2015)

Written by bluesever Monday, 22 June 2015 15:49 - Last Updated Thursday, 24 May 2018 20:40

yandex cloudmailru mediafire uloz.to gett

back