Missouri Quiet - Through The Millenniums (2016)

Missouri Quiet - Through The Millenniums (2016)



01. Beginning Of The Plague 02. Repressed 03. In A Maze Of Time 04. Reu Nu Pert Em Hru Pt. I — Reborn In The Sands 05. Reu Nu Pert Em Hru Pt. II — Winds Of War 06. Reu Nu Pert Em Hru Pt. III — A New Manepher (Feat. Max Kovalenko Of Dysphoria) 07. Continuum 08. The Funeral Romance Pt. I — Midnight Waltz 09. The Funeral Romance Pt. II — Taste Of Blood On Her Lips 10. The Funeral Romance Pt. III — Sunrise (Feat. Tom Barber Of Lorna Shore) 11. The Funeral Romance Pt. IV — Melody Of Past 12. Falling Sickness (Feat. Dan Watson Of Enterprise Earth/ex-Infant Annihilator) 13. Nuclear Earth Damian Fry — Vocals, Songwritting Evgeniy Golyshev — Guitars Fedor Yartsev — Bass Sergey Guydarli — Drums Missouri Quiet is an Russian deathcore band formed in 2011. Based in Tyumen, Russia.

If you ever wondered what mixture of Technical Brutal Deathcore & pure Death Metal would sound like, debut full-length of Missouri Quiet will answer that question. This rare blend of genres will satisfy both those who prefer modern core music and those who loves old school metal. This band will impress you not only with their song writing in general but also with technical level of their playing. Lyrically the album tells the story of a man, who got tangled in time splits and turned out in different eras and places. While story is told with violent and exciting vocals, you can also feel the atmosphere with varied styles of songs within the longplay. This release is not just a bunch of disjointed tracks but a full fledged journey where every song naturally flows into the next one, accompanied by instrumental compositions.

download (mp3 @320 kbs):

yandex <u>4shared mega</u> <u>mediafire</u> <u>cloudmailru</u>

Missouri Quiet - Through The Millenniums (2016)

<u>back</u>