Deep Purple - State of Love and Trust (2009)

Deep Purple - State of Love and Trust (2009)



Disc 1

1.Intro 2. Highway Star 3. Things i never said 4.Into the fire 5.Strange Kind of woman 6.Rapture of the deep 7.Mary Long 8.Contact Lost 9. Sometimes i feel like screaming 10. The Well Dressed Guitar/Steve Morse Solo 11.Wring That Neck 12. The Battle Rages on Disc 2 1.Don Airey Solo 2.Perfect Strangers w/ Jon Lord 3.Space Truckin' 4.Steve & Yngwie Guitar Solo 5.Smoke on the water w/ Jon Lord & Yngwie Malmsteen 6.Hush incl. Drum Solo 7.Black Night 8.Outro 9.Woman from Tokyo Ian Paice – drums, percussion Ian Gillan - lead vocals, harmonica, congas Personnel: Roger Glover – bass Steve Morse – guitar Don Airey – keyboards, organ Guest Musicians: Yngwie Malmsteen and Jon Lord .

Recorded Live at International Forum, Tokyo, Japan - April 15, 2009.

Deep Purple - State of Love and Trust (2009)

Last night, on April 15, Jon Lord joined Deep Purple onstage at the International Forum in Tokyo. He played two songs with the band – Perfect Strangers and Smoke On The Water – the last song also featured Yngwie Malmsteen.

download (mp3 @320 kbs):

yandex mediafire uloz.to cloudmailru gett

back