## Deep Purple - Sydney Entertainment Centre 2010

## Deep Purple - Sydney Entertainment Centre 2010



01. Intro 02. Highway Star 03. Things I Never Said 04. Strange Kind Of Woman 05. Wasted Sunsets 06. Rapture Of The Deep 07. Fireball 08. Contact Lost 09. Sometimes I Feel Like Screaming 10. The Well Dressed Guitar 11. Wrong Man 12. Lazy 13. No One Came 14. Don Airey Keyboard Solo 15. The Battle Rages On 16. Space Truckin' 17. Smoke On The Water 18. Intro 19. Hush 20. Roger Glover Bass Solo

21. Black Night

Personnel: Ian Paice – drums, percussion Ian Gillan – lead vocals, harmonica, congas Roger Glover – bass Steve Morse – guitar Don Airey – keyboards, organ Recorded Live at Sydney Entertainment Centre, Australia 28.04.2010

The Rapture of the Deep Tour is an ongoing worldwide concert tour by British hard rock band Deep Purple. It takes place in support of their 2005 studio album Rapture of the Deep. It is

## Deep Purple - Sydney Entertainment Centre 2010

supposed to be one of the most successful and long-lasting tour the band has ever done. In 2007 it was voted #6 tour of the year by listeners of the Planet Rock radio station.

During the tour Deep Purple covered 5 continents and played in more than 50 countries. They did over 28 legs in Europe, UK, North America, South America, Asia, Africa and Australia, playing almost 500 shows in 6 years. Venue sizes varied from big concert halls, to the world's largest arenas and stadiums.

download (mp3 @320 kbs):

yandex mediafire 4shared

uloz.to cloudmailru gett

<u>back</u>