Faith No More - Pepsi Music (2009)



- 1. Faith No More Reunited (5:21)
- 2. Faith No More From Out Of Nowhere (3:30)
- 3. Faith No More Land Of Sunshine (3:37)
- 4. Faith No More Caffeine (4:24)
- 5. Faith No More Evidence (Español) (5:23)
- 6. Faith No More Surprise! You're Dead! (2:57)
- 7. Faith No More Last Cup Of Sorrow (3:34)
- 8. Faith No More Ricochet (3:57)
- 9. Faith No More Easy (2:56)
- 10. Faith No More Epic (4:37)
- 11. Faith No More Midlife Crisis (6:49)
- 12. Faith No More I Started A Joke (3:08)
- 13. Faith No More The Gentle Art of Making Enemies (3:31)
- 14. Faith No More King For A Day (6:19)
- 15. Faith No More A Small Victory (5:50)
- 16. Faith No More Ashes To Ashes (3:35)
- 17. Faith No More We Care A Lot (4:09)
- 18. Faith No More Collision (8:54)
- 19. Faith No More Digging The Grave (4:01)

Line Up: Mike Bordin – drums and percussion Billy Gould – bass guitar Roddy Bottum – keyboards Mike Patton – lead vocals Jon Hudson – guitar November 1, 2009 - Buenos Aires - Argentina - Club Ciudad

The Second Coming Tour, also known as the Reunion Tour, is a concert tour by American rock band Faith No More from 2009 to 2012. It was the group's first tour in more than a decade.

download (mp3 @320 kbs):

Faith No More - Pepsi Music - Argentina (2009)

Written by bluesever Wednesday, 23 December 2009 11:25 - Last Updated Monday, 26 February 2018 20:38

yandex mediafire uloz.to gett

<u>back</u>