Faith No More - The Platinum Collection (2006)

Faith No More - The Platinum Collection (2006)



- #01) From Out Of Nowhere
- # 02) Epic
- # 03) Falling To Pieces
- # 04) Midlife Crisis
- # 05) A Small Victory
- #06) Evidence
- # 07) Last Cup Of Sorrow
- # 08) Ricochet
- #09) Caffeine
- # 10) Everythings Ruined
- # 11) Kindergarten
- # 12) Underwater Love
- # 13) She Loves Me Not
- # 14) Annes Song
- # 15) We Care A Lot (Live)
- # 16) Edge Of The World
- # 17) Easy
- # 18) I Started A Joke

Personnel:

- * Mike Patton Vocals
- * Chuck Mosley Vocals
- * Jon Hudson Guitar
- * Trey Spruance Guitar
- * "Big" Jim Martin Guitar
- * Billy Gould Bass
- * Roddy Bottum Keyboards
- * Mike Bordin Drums

Faith No More - The Platinum Collection (2006)

Written by bluesever Sunday, 04 July 2010 11:54 - Last Updated Monday, 26 February 2018 21:08

This platinum collection offering of Faith No More's finest moments finally does what other greatest-hits collections have failed to do for the band thus far: present a comprehensive overview to the band from start to finish, including some of their lesser known and weaker albums. Of course the big hits from MTV and radio airplay are presented right in a row in the beginning, and from that moment on it's a collection of fan favorites that fills out the disc, including two of their best cover versions, the Commodores' "Easy" and the Bee Gees' "I Started a Joke." Easily the best representation of a band that was years ahead of its time. ---Rob Theakston, allmusic.com

download (mp3 @320 kbs):

yandex mediafire uloz.to gett

<u>back</u>