## Snowy White – Restless (2002)



1. Blues Is The Road 2. The Time Has Come 3. Restless 4. Restless Too 5. You Can't Break My Heart 6. It's Your Life 7. Softly 8. Soldier Of Fortune 9. New Day...Maybe 10. Too Far Away Musicians: Snowy White - Guitar, Keyboards, Vocals, Producer, African Drums John "Rabbit" Bundrick - Strings, Organ (Hammond), Piano (Grand) Joan Van Emmerloot -Percussion, Bodhran, Drums, Conga, Shaker Thomas White - Percussion, Conga, Drums Jody Linscott - Percussion, Chimes, Conga, Tambourine, Timbales, Tom-Tom, Bells, Shaker, Cowbell, Guiro, Udu, Wardrobe

This music is awesome!! It's kinda like somebody threw Pink Floyd, Santana, Procal Harem & Traffic into a blender, then threw in the mysterious ingredient that know one else knows. The production is exceptional...very sharp, clear sound. I highly recommend this to anyone who enjoys good ear candy. :) ---Terry Berry, Rovi

download: <u>uploaded</u> <u>anonfiles</u> <u>mega</u> <u>4shared</u> <u>mixturecloud</u> <u>yandex</u> <u>mediafire</u> <u>zidd</u> <u>u</u>

back